downloads | documentation | faq | getting help | mailing lists | licenses | wiki | reporting bugs | php.net sites | links | conferences | my php.net

search for in the

Zend Certified Engineer Program [Training] (United States)
WEBINAR: The Zend Certified Engineer Program. Show off your Expertise!

9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm BST, 6:00pm CEDT

The Zend Certified Engineer certification program helps you validate the skills you use every day and take your career to the next level by showcasing your expertise.

Join this webinar to learn the topics covered on the exams, the options available for preparing and see some sample questions! We will cover both the newest addition to the Zend Certified Engineer certification program, the Zend PHP 5.3 Certification Exam, and the Zend Framework Certification Exam!

URL: http://bit.ly/pkgxmE

October, 2017November, 2017December, 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
 
show source | credits | sitemap | contact | advertising | mirror sites